Apple Announces FY 11 First Quarter Results Conference Call

January 14, 2011 by | Comments

Apple scheduled FY 11 First Quarter Results Conference Call. The dial-in number for press is (888) 710-3987 (toll-free) or (913) 981-5526. The schedule is set on Tuesday, January 18, 2011, 2:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. EST

The conference call will be available as a continuous rebroadcast beginning Tuesday, January 18 at 5:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. EST through Tuesday, February 1 at 5:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. EST. The dial-in number for the rebroadcast is (888) 203-1112 (toll-free) or (719) 457-0820. Please enter confirmation code 2752840.

Apple will also provide live audio streaming of its FY 11 First Quarter Results Conference Call using Apple’s QuickTime multimedia software. The live webcast will begin at 2:00 p.m. PST on January 18, 2011 at www.apple.com/quicktime/qtv/earningsq111 and will also be available for replay for approximately two weeks thereafter. Viewers simply need a copy of QuickTime, available for download from www.apple.com/quicktime, to listen to the conference call.

–(Apple Press Release )–

Enjoyed it? Share it!

Digg facebook delicious live
google linkedin myspace reddit
stumble technorati twitter Yahoo
This page is archived in:

- Feeds - Financeiro - Notícias 

Stay Tuned...
RSS
RSS
e-Mail