Cisco Announces Upcoming Events with the Financial Community

November 25, 2010 by | Comments

November 24, 2010 – Cisco today announced that it will participate in the following events with the financial community during the month of December. The events will be webcast.  Interested parties can view these events on Cisco’s Investor Relations Web site at http://investor.cisco.com.

Credit Suisse

Credit Suisse Annual Technology Conference

December 1, 2010
Scottsdale, AZ

8:30am MST / 10:30am EST

Laura Ipsen, Senior Vice President and General Manager, Smart Grid Business Unit

NASDAQ OMX

NASDAQ OMX Investor Conference

December 7, 2010

London, UK
8:30am GMT / 3:30am EST

Nick Earle, Senior Vice President European Services and GET

–(News@Cisco: Press Releases and Features)–

Enjoyed it? Share it!

Digg facebook delicious live
google linkedin myspace reddit
stumble technorati twitter Yahoo
This page is archived in:

- Feeds - Financial - News 

Stay Tuned...
RSS
RSS
e-Mail