WD(R) to Participate in Investor Event

November 1, 2010 by | Comments

Nov 01, 2010 -Western Digital today announced that it will participate in the following investor event:

Event:

Needham & Company’s Fourth Annual HDD & Memory Conference

Date:

Thursday, November 4, 2010

Keynote:

9:15AM Pacific/12:15PM Eastern

Presentation:

12:30PM Pacific/3:30PM Eastern

The live and archived webcasts of these events will be available on the Presentations page in the Investor Relations section of WD’s Web site at www.wdc.com/investor.

–(Western Digital Corp. News Release)–

Enjoyed it? Share it!

Digg facebook delicious live
google linkedin myspace reddit
stumble technorati twitter Yahoo
This page is archived in:

- Events - Feeds - News 

Stay Tuned...
RSS
RSS
e-Mail